Otago!

So I’ve just got work and accomodation sorted out in central Otago. I am so stoked. I’m going to be picking apricots right on the Clutha River in Roxburgh. So on here I will most likely be posting alot about me exploring the area and hopefully also about me scoring some nice ”alpine” kiwi trout.

It’s gonna be great coming home after work, having a moment of relaxation, cook some dinner and then run down to the river to look for rising trout in the evening.

Oh, I forgot expectations are bad…

FILE00170

 

 

Lake Wanaka at sunset by the Clutha outlet.

Kommentera

